Contact us

Location

10402 Hwy 17, Verner, Ontario P0H 2M0

705-594-2373

Hours of operation

Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:
8:00 – 5:30
8:00 – 5:30
8:00 – 5:30
8:00 – 5:30
8:00 – 5:30
8:00 – 3:00
Closed

Send us a message

7 + 11 =

SALES TEAM

Robin Brouillette

Sales Consultant

eMail: robin@rlequipment.com

Gary Mageau

Sales Consultant

eMail: gary@rlequipment.com

Frank McAlpine

Equipment Sales Consultant

eMail: frank.mcalpine@rlequipment.com

Mathieu Loiselle

Business Office Manager

eMail: mathieu@rlequipment.com

SERVICE TEAM

Dale Kitching

Service Manager

eMail: dale@rlequipment.com

Frank Delorme

Service Writer

eMail: frank@rlequipment.com

Gaetan Labelle

Factory Trained Technician

Marc Lafreniere

Factory Trained Technician

William Pellerin

Factory Trained Technician

PARTS & ACCESSORIES TEAM

Patrick St-Amour

Senior Parts Specialist

eMail: patrick@rlequipment.com

Darren Hewitt

Parts Specialist

eMail: darren@rlequipment.com

OPERATIONS

Yves Brouillette

General Manager / Owner

eMail: yves@rlequipment.com

Joyce Dorval

Accounting

eMail: joyce@rlequipment.com

 

Follow us

Contact us

10402 Hwy 17
Verner, ON P0H 2M0

Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:30pm

Sat: 8:00am - 3:00pm

Sun: Closed